#7 David Zimmerman

David (shown here reenacting a scene from 8 mile)

This is David, he’s a pretty swell guy. He’s an Accounting major and a Junior here at Towson.

In addition to being voted the #cutest boy on our team he’s also a pretty good ultimate player. He’s played for Bethesda Watchdogs and Towson Pandatime.

He’s a sports club supervisor for Towson’s Campus Recreation staff, so basically he’s our boss. Please be nice to us David.

David is by all accounts a devastating initiating cutter. Please be nice to our ankles David.

If you see him on campus you probably don’t want to disturb him because he’s working hard on accounting stuff.


#51 Kevin Versteeg (Captain)

Kev (someone tried to nickname him Stag, it failed)

This is Kevin, besides being one of our three captains he is also a Junior and an Accounting major.

Kevin plays for Baltimore Medicine Men, they’re pretty good. Kevin once got invited to try out for the Team USA U-19 team, that was pretty cool.

Kevin likes coffee and spending time caring for his horse in Red Dead Redemption 2.

As you can see he’s pretty friendly. If you see him on campus be sure to say hi.

New Year- Same Peeps

Its a new era in Towson history, or is it?

The captains for the 2018-2019 year the captains are

Kevin Versteeg

Xavier Stewart

Zack Greaver

Officers for 2018-2019 are:

President- Xavier Stewart

Vice President-  Daniel Feuerberg

Treasurer-  David Zimmerman

Secretary-  Luca Artista